On 13 January 2023, the national authorities of Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden submitted a so-called ‘restriction proposal’ to ECHA to restrict per- and polyfluoroalkyl substances (PFASs) under REACH.

This content is only available to Premium Members.

Get access to all our Premium content and services.
Start your Free Trial or Discover our plans.

Already a Premium member? Sign In

Don`t copy text!